LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Indian Hills PTSO Calendar


GO BRAVES!Click HERE for Braves Clothing



Shop Rite Savings Card

Support the Performing Arts Association
For this $20 contribution, you can save $5 off your Shop Rite bill with the purchase of $125 or more on grocery items. The card can be used as many times as you like!

Any questions should be directed to ihhspaa@gmail.com


Did I order that already?” Unsure if you placed an order? 

Do a Look Up and check your recent orders, anytime…

 It's easy as 1-2-3.

1. Login using your secure password

2. Select “MY INFO” 

3. Select “MY ORDERS” 


Link to...... 

 

Thanks for being visitor:
 139754 
since 07/04/2011

WELCOME to the PTSO website for the 2017-2018 School Year, you will soon find all the information you will need on these pages. 

The website is now updated for 2017-2018. 


 Do you shop on Amazon?

We are pleased to announce the Amazon Fundraiser is up and running again. If you purchase anything from Amazon, the PTSO will receive a percentage but only if you access Amazon through our very simple website
 
https://smile.amazon.com/ch/22-2869030 

Save the website to your favorites and name it Amazon link and shop away!

    


PAA Meeting-IHHS
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
Start: 7:00 PM
PAA Meeting-IHHS
Add this event to my calendar.

IHHS Open House
Thu, Oct 05, 2017
Start: 7:00 PM
IHHS Open House
Add this event to my calendar.

SAT IHHS
Sat, Oct 07, 2017
Start: 7:30 AM
Indian Hills High School, 97 Yawpo Ave, Oakland, N
SAT IHHS
Add this event to my calendar.

Work Session
Mon, Oct 09, 2017
Start: 8:00 PM
Board of Education Office, District Conference Roo
Work Session
Add this event to my calendar.

IHHS District Financial Aid Night
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Start: 6:00 PM
IHHS District Financial Aid Night
Add this event to my calendar.

IHHS PSAT
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
Start: 7:30 AM
Indian Hills High School, 97 Yawpo Ave, Oakland, N
IHHS PSAT
Add this event to my calendar.

PTSO Mtg
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
Start: 9:30 AM
District Conference Room
PTSO Mtg
Add this event to my calendar.

District UP Open House
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Start: 7:00 PM
Indian Hills High School, 97 Yawpo Ave, Oakland, N
District UP Open House
Add this event to my calendar.

Catalyst ACT Boot Camp
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
Start: 9:00 AM
Indian Hills High School, 97 Yawpo Ave, Oakland, N
Catalyst ACT Boot Camp
Add this event to my calendar.

Catalyst ACT Boot Camp
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Start: 9:00 AM
Catalyst ACT Boot Camp
Add this event to my calendar.

Regular Public Meeting
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
Start: 8:00 PM
Board of Education Office, District Conference Roo
Regular Public Meeting
Add this event to my calendar.

PAA Meeting-IHHS Library
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Start: 7:00 PM
PAA Meeting-IHHS Library
Add this event to my calendar.

RHS ACT
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
Start: 7:30 AM
RHS ACT
Add this event to my calendar.

IHHS College Info Night for Juniors
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
Start: 6:00 PM
IHHS Auditorium
IHHS College Info Night for Juniors
Add this event to my calendar.

IHHS SAT
Sat, Nov 04, 2017
Start: 7:30 AM
Indian Hills High School, 97 Yawpo Ave, Oakland, N
IHHS SAT
Add this event to my calendar.

Schools Closed/NJEA Convention
Thu, Nov 09, 2017

Schools Closed/NJEA Convention

Add this event to my calendar.

Work Session
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
Start: 8:00 PM
Board of Education Office, District Conference Roo
Work Session
Add this event to my calendar.

PTSO Mtg
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
Start: 9:30 AM
District Conference Room
PTSO Mtg
Add this event to my calendar.

Minimum Day for Students & Staff
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
Start: 12:00 PM
Minimum Day for Students & Staff
Add this event to my calendar.

Schools Closed/Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Thu, Nov 23, 2017

Schools Closed/Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Add this event to my calendar.

Regular Public Meeting
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
Start: 8:00 PM
Board of Education Office, District Conference Roo
Regular Public Meeting
Add this event to my calendar.

RHS SAT
Sat, Dec 02, 2017
Start: 7:30 AM
RHS SAT
Add this event to my calendar.

IHHS Holiday Concert, AUD
Tue, Dec 05, 2017
Start: 7:30 PM
IHHS Holiday Concert, AUD
Add this event to my calendar.

IHHS Holiday Concert Snowdate, AUD
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
Start: 7:30 PM
IHHS Holiday Concert Snowdate, AUD
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Festival
Fri, Dec 08, 2017

Holiday Festival

Add this event to my calendar.

IHHS - ACT
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
Start: 7:30 AM
IHHS - ACT
Add this event to my calendar.

Catalyst Hybrid ACT/SAT Practice Exam
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
Start: 9:00 AM
Ramapo High School, 331 George St, Franklin Lakes,
Catalyst Hybrid ACT/SAT Practice Exam
Add this event to my calendar.

Work Session/Regular Public Mtg
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
Start: 8:00 PM
Board of Education Office, District Conference Roo
Work Session/Regular Public Mtg
Add this event to my calendar.

IHHS Sophomore Night
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Start: 6:00 PM
IHHS Auditorium
IHHS Sophomore Night
Add this event to my calendar.

Minimum Day for Students & Staff
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
Start: 12:00 PM
Minimum Day for Students & Staff
Add this event to my calendar.

Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Mon, Dec 25, 2017

Schools Closed/Holiday Recess

Add this event to my calendar.

Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Tue, Dec 26, 2017
Start: 12:00 AM
Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Add this event to my calendar.

Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
Start: 12:00 AM
Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Add this event to my calendar.

Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
Start: 12:00 AM
Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Add this event to my calendar.

Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
Start: 12:00 AM
Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Add this event to my calendar.

Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
Start: 12:00 AM
Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Add this event to my calendar.

Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Start: 12:00 AM
Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Add this event to my calendar.

Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Mon, Jan 01, 2018
Start: 12:00 AM
Schools Closed/Holiday Recess
Add this event to my calendar.

Reorganization/Action/Work Session Mtg
Thu, Jan 04, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
Board of Education Office, District Conference Roo
Reorganization/Action/Work Session Mtg
Add this event to my calendar.

Minimum Day for Students
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
Start: 12:00 PM
Minimum Day for Students
Add this event to my calendar.

PTSO Mtg
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
Start: 7:30 PM
Library or District Conference Room
PTSO Mtg
Add this event to my calendar.

PAA Meeting-IHHS Library
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
PAA Meeting-IHHS Library
Add this event to my calendar.

IHHS - ACT
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Start: 7:30 AM
IHHS - ACT
Add this event to my calendar.

IHHS - FLOW Orchestra Festival, AUD
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
Start: 9:30 AM
IHHS - FLOW Orchestra Festival, AUD
Add this event to my calendar.

Schools Closed/Mid-Winter Recess
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
Start: 12:00 AM
Schools Closed/Mid-Winter Recess
Add this event to my calendar.

AM Catalyst SAT Bootcamp
Sat, Mar 03, 2018
Start: 9:00 AM
Indian Hills High School, 97 Yawpo Ave, Oakland, N
AM Catalyst SAT Bootcamp
Add this event to my calendar.

9AM Catalyst SAT Bootcamp
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Start: 9:00 AM
9AM Catalyst SAT Bootcamp
Add this event to my calendar.

PTSO Mtg
Tue, Mar 06, 2018
Start: 9:30 AM
District Conference Room
PTSO Mtg
Add this event to my calendar.

Flow Follies
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
Start: 7:30 PM
Flow Follies
Add this event to my calendar.

Flow Follies
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
Start: 7:30 PM
Auditorium
Flow Follies
Add this event to my calendar.

2017-2018 PTSO Meeting Dates:

September 19th, 7PM New Parent Welcome and General PTSO Mtg

October 17th

November 14th

January 16th (7:30pm)

March 6th

April 17th

May 8th

June 5th

All meetings are held on Tuesday @ 9:30am in
District Conference Rm except where noted.


IHHS 2017-2018 
PTSO Executive Board: email ihhsptso@gmail.com to contact us

Co President: Priti Bhargava, Christine Halloran
Vice President: Kerry Barney, Swati Bhutada
Treasurer: Mierette Stocker
Recording Secretary: Mary Loprete
Corresponding Secretary: Melissa Russo


What time does school start? end? 

Regular Day: Start: 7:35am  Dismissal: 2:39pm 

Minimum Days: Start: 7:35am Dismissal: 11:51am

Delayed Opening: Start: 9:05am Dismissal 2:39pm

CLASS BELL schedule: (page 6 of the Student Handbook).