Indian Hills PTSO Welcomes You.

The following slate of officers for the 2014-2015
school year will be voted on at the June meeting:
President: Laurie Restieri
Vice President: Swati Bhutada
Treasurer: Kate Huffnagle
Recording Secretary: Carolyn Reitz
Corresponding Secretary: Kerry Barney


The RIH Directory is available to PTSO members
under the My Account Tab after logging in



Please note our upcoming events.